Skip To Main Content

Sherborn School Committee

Note: When clicking on an email address, ensure that your default email client is selected in your browser so that your email pops up automatically.
Here are instructions to accomplish this. Simply select your browser type.

Sherborn School Committee Members

Position  Member  Term Expiration
Chair Dennis Quandt 2024
Secretary Christine Walsh 2025
Member Kristen Aberle  2025
Member Amanda Brown 2024
Member Rebecca Hammond 2026