Skip To Main Content


Regional School Committee Members 

Position               Committee Member       Town Term Expires
Mark Healey 
 Dover   2025
Member Angie Johnson   Sherborn   2026
Member Kate Potter  Sherborn      2025
Member Colleen Burt   Dover   2026
Member  Toa Ashk  Sherborn   2027 
Member  Kevin Crotty   Dover   2027

Note: When clicking on an email address, ensure that your default email client is selected in your browser so that your email pops up automatically.
Here are instructions to accomplish this. Simply select your browser type.